skip to main content

Your Sales Team at TECHART.

Jörg Christiansen

Regional Sales Manager Germany
Regional Sales Manager North America and Great Britain

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-702

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail j.christiansen@techart.de

save contact

Yuriy Kiryeyev

Regional Sales Manager Eastern and Southeastern Europe

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-703

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail y.kiryeyev@techart.de

save contact

Axel Lanoue

Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-37

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail a.lanoue@techart.de

save contact

Steffen Lenz

Technical Sales

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-65

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail s.lenz@techart.de

save contact

Moose Saheq

Area Sales Manager Overseas Markets

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-34

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail m.saheq@techart.de

save contact

Nadine Schönfeld

Regional Sales Manager Asia

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-36

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail n.schoenfeld@techart.de

save contact

Message Nadine Schoenfeld on WhatsApp